Your Local Representatives

Brentford and Isleworth is located within the London Borough of Hounslow.  Your local Labour councillors are:


Brentford
Hounslow Central
Cllr Ruth Cadbury
020 8583 6401 / 07958 584 618
ruth.cadbury@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Lily Bath
07905 387 818
lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Melvin Collins
07925 693 655
mel.collins@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Ajmer Grewal
020 8814 0406 / 07961 451 562
ajmer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Harmer
020 8560 7033
matt.harmer@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Pritam Grewal
07985 155 706
pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Hounslow Heath Isleworth
Cllr Colin Ellar
07760 154 985
colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Mindu Bains
07958 500984
mindu.bains@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Darshan Grewal
0208 577 2304 / 07956 922 562
darshan.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Ed Mayne
07825 002126
ed.mayne@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Corinna Smart
07983 441045
corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Sue Sampson
07547 820240
Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk
Syon
Cllr Steve Curran
07785 722 190
steve.curran@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Theo Dennison
07950 468361
theo.dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Cllr Jason Ellar
07982 241576
jason.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk